Carnarvon Races

Carnarvon Races

Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019 - Saturday, 14 September 2019
Time: All Day
Carnarvon Race Club
Cornish Street Massey Bay Carnarvon WA 6701

The Carnarvon Race Club hosts a winter racing season of various dates and events.

2019 Dates
Saturday 11th May
Friday 24th May
Saturday 8th June (Ladies Day)
Sunday 23rd June (Al’s Liquor Minilya Sprint)
Friday 5th July
Saturday 20th July
Friday 2nd August (Tradies Day)
Saturday 10th August (Junction Cup Prelude)
​Saturday 24th August (Junction Races)
Sunday 1st September
​Saturday 14th September (TabTouch Carnarvon Cup)

Check out their website for the latest details.