GDC Staff

The members of our staff are:

Chief Executive Officer – Carnarvon Office
Gavin Robins
gavin.robins@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9941 7002
Mobile: 0428 749 112

A/Manager Regional Development – Carnarvon Office
Melanie Foxley
melanie.foxley@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9941 7008
Mobile: 0498 040 389

Project Officer – Perth Office
Odile May
odile.may@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 6552 2093
Mobile: 0498 041 751

Local Content Advisor – Carnarvon Office
Jill Dwyer
jill.dwyer@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9941 7010
Mobile: 0498 041 084

Finance & Project Research Officer – Carnarvon Office
Obby McDonald
obby.mcdonald@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9941 7022

Project Officer – Exmouth Office
Juliane ‘Jules’ Bush
juliane.bush@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9949 2090
Mobile: 0456 963 099

Administration and Accounts Officer – Carnarvon Office
Carleen Ryder
carleen.ryder@gdc.wa.gov.au
Phone: 9941 7018